What Does The Farmer Say?

Obviously harvest is over for these guys! Hilarious parody of “What Does the Fox Say?”

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Just for Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What Does The Farmer Say?

  1. Pingback: Our Year in Review | Kiss My Tractor

  2. Emily Grace says:

    This is a great idea for a post. I must do this, too. I will put a link to your site in my post to let readers know I found it via KMT first. Thanks for some fun today!!

    • TheFarmGirl says:

      Thank you for the link, Emily! Isn’t it the best video ever? I think I’ve watched it a half dozen times already. 🙂

      • Emily Grace says:

        It is hilarious. My husband and I watched it twice together yesterday. And you’re welcome for the link – it’s a pleasure to be networking with everyone.

  3. Taylor says:

    Reblogged this on An Equestrians Lifestyle and commented:
    Saw this posted the other day by our local country radio station on their website http://www.wyrk.com and then saw it posted from Kiss My Tractor, so I had to reblog it. Too funny not to watch. Who has this much free time on their hands? I thought farmers never stopped going and going? …. Obviously not. 🙂

    • TheFarmGirl says:

      Hey, once the harvest is over and the farmers have prepped their fields for next spring, what are they supposed to do with themselves? Make awesome videos! 🙂 Thanks for your comment and re-blogging our post! Have a great weekend!

Please tell us your thoughts!

